Obmann

Mag. Poltura Michael

Alte Seestraße 16

4580 Windischgarsten

Tel.: 0043 664 4114077

E-Mail: office@bergfuehrerooe.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

DI. Dr. Sudra Heinz

Julienweg 3

5541 Altenmarkt

Tel.: 0043 676 3718566

E-Mail: heinz.sudra@gmail.com

Kassier

Mag. Daxner Gerald

Unterroith 6

4853 Steinbach am Attersee

Tel.: 0043 676 87812530

E-Mail: gerald.daxner@bergfuehrerooe.at

Schriftführer

Dipl.Ing.(FH) Zoister Stefan

Dorfstraße 1

4865 Nussdorf am Attersee

Tel.: 0043 680 3139406

E-Mail: stefan.zoister@bergfuehrerooe.at

Ausbildungsleiter

Unterberger Martin

Kohlstattweg 113

4830 Hallstatt

Tel.: 0043 660 5234489

E-Mail: martin.u@me.com

 

Hüthmair Christoph

Kohlbachweg 8

4573 Hinterstoder

Tel.: 0043 664 5197012

E-Mail: ch.huethi@gmx.at

Beirat Canyoning

Hakenberg Rob Jan

Traxleck 6

4822 Bad Goisern

Tel.: 0043 664 1037867

E-Mail: rob.h@outdoor-leadership.com

Beirat Sportkletterführer

Mag. Makowetz Christian

Brückenweg 7

4654 Bad Wimsbach Neydharting

Tel.: 0043 664 4427950

E-Mail: christian.makowetz@bergfuehrerooe.at

Beirat Wander- und Schneeschuhführer

Haslinger Sabina

Voitsdorf 61

4551 Ried/Traunkreis

Tel.: 0043 699 11234534

E-Mail: wanderfuehrerin.sabina@gmail.com

 

+43 512 20 65 67